The last 30 days

Wow….that last month has been filled with stuff that’s been overflowing from my head and running down my entire body, pooling around my feet in a mucky, sticky puddle that just won’t dry up or go away.

I have so much to write.  I have so many drafts pending…..  I’ll tell you why I haven’t been writing you soon.  Just need to get my thoughts together.

And yes, I mean you Mike….and yes, Drew and MH you as well.  It’s all the same in different ways.

So much to feel at once, I can never finish a post or an email.  I think, when I get a chance this weekend, I’m just going to post it all in one, long, epic post that will answer everything, all at once.

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

7 responses to “The last 30 days”

  1. K says :

    I know exactly how you feel. Except I have posted my scrambled thoughts in no chronological order hahaha. I can’t wait to hear what’s been on your mind.

    Love,
    K

  2. Drew says :

    Hope all is well

  3. A Year in the Life of PTSD says :

    I can relate to having many drafts pending. Been there. The drafts aren’t for naught though. I’ve been able to use them, and spruce them up. When I’m stumped I jump into my pile of pending drafts.

  4. marieolivia says :

    Sometimes maybe things don’t need to be finished for it to be posted? We are all incomplete, and maybe our posts could be too.

    I was happy to stop by and see that you’re still around. Hope you’re welllllll!

Leave a Reply

