Oh and I got new shoes 

….and they’re awesome. 

  

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

5 responses to “Oh and I got new shoes ”

  1. Birdie says :

    I hope the shoes soothe your soul just a little. 🙂

  2. ambivalencegirl says :

    Oh I like those. I can only wear high heals if they are wedges. I bought 3 new pairs on the day my therapy got postponed or canceled or whatever. I figured I saved $150 so I needed new shoes. LoL mine are dress sneakers that are 5 inch wedges. I got bright red, black and these floral like ones. We can style together now. My hubby is 6’5″ and both my boys are taller than me so I always wear heals.

    • Grainne says :

      Oh those sound awesome!! Shoes are one of my favourite things in life. I can do the skyscraper heels but I’m always worried that I’ll fall and break my neck so wedges are my new passion. I’m only 5’5 so can use all the extra height I can get. 🙂 Dayne is 6′ so not too far away but Colt is growing like a weed and I suspect I’ll be giving him hugs around the waist sooner than later!

Leave a Reply

