I’ve lost someone….

If any of you have heard from my friend “Hope” (or Kyra, to many of you), would you let me know? She has been a friend for years and I care for her so much…she’s vanished from her blog, from commenting on my blog (I could always count on her reading my words and commenting, not matter what was going on)…I’ve emailed her and finally, texted her. I didn’t want to be all in her face if she was needing some time away from the world, as I really understand what that feels like, but she’s never been so unreachable. I’m scared.

I have her mother’s email/phone number but I can’t invade her (hope’s) privacy that way. I don’t want to send the police or an ambulance screaming to her door…that sort of stuff triggers her so badly and some of her trauma has been hospital/care based so I know it’s likely the last thing she needs.

If she did end her life, I want her to end it the way SHE wants to and needs to without interfering. She knows I love her and that I will always forgive her for ending her life, if she chose to do so. I just really need to know…you know? What if she’s curled up in a ball on her bathroom floor, suffering and no one knows? (Oh there goes my imagination. Will stop thinking on it now before I panic myself).

If you’ve heard from her in a comment or a like since Dec 9th, please just let me know?

Thanks all.

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

4 responses to “I’ve lost someone….”

  1. Dennis says :

    I hope she is ok

  2. Bourbon says :

    I haven’t heard from Krya since the end of November 😦

    • Grainne says :

      Thanks for letting me know Bourbon xox She commented on a post of mine on Dec 9th but I’ve lost track of her since then.

      Will let you know if I find out she’s okay and just offline.

Leave a Reply

