Threats from the past

Yeah, so the guy I was talking about in a previous email is now sending me threatening messages via email.  Fucking fantastic.  Luckily, I know where he lives AND have zero issues involving police. 

He’s said he’ll put shit up about me everywhere.  I’ll have him arrested.  Seems fair enough no? 

I’ll be changing my blog address later this week.  My followers will be notified…no need to ask.  I love you guys and wouldn’t split on you. 

My blood in running cold today.  I ever so love being treated like I don’t matter.  :S

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

8 responses to “Threats from the past”

  1. KittyHere says :

    Sorry this is happening but you write as if you are completely at peace and ready to do what needs to be done. Brava. I would be a mass of jello.

  2. paindepression says :

    Some people are really nuts… I am sorry you are having to deal with this! Hang in there, you got this!

  3. Mental Mama says :

    Atta girl! Give that little bastard the hell he has coming! 😀

  4. Pen says :

    😦 Glad I had an explicable urge to check on your blog. I’m sad and scared for you, but it sounds like you have things handled the best way possible. Sending lots of hugs (which is about all I can manage right now- so hope it’s okay).

    • Grainne says :

      More than okay my friend. I checked up on you too (I do often, even when we don’t talk for a while). Your hugs are welcome and very much appreciated. xox

Leave a Reply

