Humbled

Hey guys … I was just posting shit, feeling sorry for myself…I didn’t even read comments until now…and even now, I’m not done yet because so many of you … Care. Thank you all so much… I’m going to reply. I just had myself a decent whirlwind of panic and am going to start setting myself back into balance. I told them id go in to transfer all my tasks (these are from two different jobs too…I guess they will find out exactly how much I was doing when they are dumped on. Then again, it’s just going to be down poor support person who gets screwed.)

Thanks for holding me together. Xo. I’ll
Post soon…nothing else to do today but think. Xx

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

3 responses to “Humbled”

  1. Kittyhere says :

    Good girl. It is about you and only you right now. Responding to “us” bis covered by the post above — I trust I am OK making that presumption for your other faithful followers.

    If this helps I left a job at age 24 that was a killer. I found out a year later my duties were covered by 3 people: 1 full time person plus 2 part timers. For a while I though if only they had offered me the full time job with the reduced duties but….there was a boss who gave me the creeps and time proved me was a true creep (fondling girls). This old job is something you needed to shed. They will look back at some point and come to that you did so much that they never noticed. You will have moved on to something better before they get there or I am the Easter Bunny!

  2. rootstoblossom says :

    Wow just catching up, so sorry you have to go through this, but I agree that this job may not have been the best for you. I think 2014 is the year for change, so many people I know (me included) forced to find a new job and basically toss up everything in the air and just see what comes back. You’ll survive, and I bet will be even better off. But hard to think that way now, I know. And hard to keep busting your butt for 4 more months, but you’ll do what you need to do, because, well, that is what you do. Strength and love to you xx

    • Grainne says :

      Love right back at you, my friend. xo Thank you for this, and for being here. (I think about your little guy all the time, sending him healing thoughts. Is he still doing better? Last I read your whole clan was down with the flu! 😦

Leave a Reply

