Oh no.

Down she goes.

Woke up today, second day at home. No work. My dreams were frantic and I was in a survival state for hours. Two of my dream companions were with me throughout, each stuck to me, one on my back, one on my front. It was hard to move like that but it took three of us together to face the force we were fighting. I woke up on a wave of adrenaline which quickly turned to anxiety.

Time to rest this soul.

About Grainne

My name is Grainne. This blog has been with me for years now and has served as a journal, a confessional, an outlet and a place for me to create and express my love of life. Thank you for stopping by and for becoming a part of this life long journey of mine. I appreciate every single one of you who takes the time to do so. :)

2 responses to “Oh no.”

  1. Mental Mama says :

    I hope you’re alright. *hugs*

  2. Pete says :

    Sweet Twin, take care x If I were a Dr I would give you a 15mgs of Diazepam and one heck of a soft long hug. Pete xoxo

Leave a Reply

